Rangelands

2021 Advisory Council Chair: Dave Voth – nvsrmofficer@gmail.com
2021 Advisory Council Chair-Elect
: – Jill Ficke-Beaton – jill.ficke-beaton@usda.gov

Section:
President: Erin Thomas
President Email: erin.thomas@usda.gov
Section:
President: Jill Ficke-Beaton
President Email: jill.ficke-beaton@usda.gov
Section:
President: Emmett Jordan
President Email:
Section:
President:
President Email:
Section:
President: Mike Kuyper
President Email: mkupyer@blm.gov
Section:
President: Allison Martin
President Email: amakoutz@yahoo.com
Section:
President: Michael Bartmess
President Email: Mikeb284@gmail.com
Section:
President: Carlos Ortega-Ochoa
President Email: cortega@uach.mx
Section:
President: Tim Halberg
President Email: nsr@gvtel.com
Section:
President: Jack Arterburn
President Email: jack.arterburn@unl.edu
Section:
President: Dave Voth
President Email: nvsrmofficer@gmail.com
Section:
President: Marshal Wilson
President Email: wilson@nmda.nmsu.edu
Section:
President: Tim Halberg
President Email: nsr@gvtel.com
Section:
President: Erin Gaugler
President Email: erin.gaugler@ndsu.edu
Section:
President: Adam Gourley
Section:
President: Nick Vora
President Email: nick.vora@or.usda.gov
Section:
President: Matt Odden
President Email: mattodden@hotmail.com
Section:
President:
President Email:
Section:
President: Morgan Treadwell
Section:
President: Dallen Smith
President Email: dallen.smith@usu.edu
Section:
President: Derek Scasta
President Email: jscasta@uwyo.edu