Rangelands

2022 Advisory Council Chair: Jill Ficke-Beaton: jill.ficke-beaton@usda.gov
2022 Advisory Council Chair-Elect
: Josh Grace: jgrace@azrangelands.org

Section:
President: Joshua Grace
President Email: jgrace@azrangelands.org
Section:
President: Allison Rofe
President Email: arofe@ebparks.org
Section:
President: Retta Bruegger
Section:
President:
President Email:
Section:
President: Faith Ryan
President Email: faith.e.ryan@gmail.com
Section:
President: Jennifer Caudron
President Email: srm.ims11@gmail.com
Section:
President: Michael Bartmess
President Email: Mikeb284@gmail.com
Section:
President: Carlos Ortega-Ochoa
President Email: cortega@uach.mx
Section:
President: Tim Halberg
President Email: nsr@gvtel.com
Section:
President: Brad Schick
President Email: brad.schick@unl.edu
Section:
President: Dan Harmon
President Email: daniel.harmon@usda.gov
Section:
President: Megan Boatright
President Email: mboatright@slo.state.nm.us
Section:
President: Tim Halberg
President Email: nsr@gvtel.com
Section:
President: Erin Gaugler
President Email: erin.gaugler@ndsu.edu
Section:
President: Laura Goodman
President Email: laura.goodman@okstate.edu
Section:
President: Carlos Ochoa
Section:
President: Carmen Drieling
President Email: edrieling@blm.gov
Section:
President:
President Email:
Section:
President: Bill Fox
President Email: william.fox@ag.tamu.edu
Section:
President: Lara Kitchen
President Email: lkitchen@blm.gov
Section:
President: Derek Scasta
President Email: jscasta@uwyo.edu