Rangelands

Job Listings

M.S. Graduate Assistantship – Caesar Kleberg Wildlife Research Institute

Contact:Dr. Sandra Rideot-Hanzak   Email: sandra.rideout-hanzak@tamuk.edu

Location:
Texas A & M University – Kingsville

Apply by:
01/21/2022

Supervisory Research Range Scientist/Research Soil Scientist – USDA ARS

 

Contact:Taylor Hood   Email: Taylor.hood@usda.gov

Location:

Reno, NV

Apply by:

12/17/2021

Range Technician – U.S. Forest Service

 

Contact:Andrea J. Cox   Email: andrea.j.cox@usda.gov

Location:

Various within the Intermountain (R4) Region

Apply by:

12/15/2021

Rangeland Management Specialist – U.S. Forest Service

 

Contact:Andrea J. Cox   Email: andrea.j.cox@usda.gov

Location:

Various with the Intermountain Region (R4)

Apply by:

12/15/2021

Southern Black Hills Conservation Manager – The Nature Conservancy

 

Contact:Mary Miller   Email: mmiller@tnc.org

Location:

Hot Springs, SD

Apply by:

12/12/2021

Leola Hills Land Steward – The Nature Conservancy

 

Contact:Mary Miller   Email: mmiller@tnc.org

Location:

Leola, South Dakota

Apply by:

12/12/2021

Assistant Professor -Forest Science and Climate Change – Environmental Science, Policy, & Management – Berkeley

 

Contact:Zoe Stone   Email: zoestone@berkeley.edu

Location:

Berkeley, CA

Apply by:

12/13/2021

Science to Implementation Coordinator – Intermountain West Joint Venture

 

Contact:Lori Reed   Email: lori.reed@iwjv.org

Location:

Negotiable, but preference is Missoula, Montana

Apply by:

12/12/2021

Wildlife Staff Specialist (Sagebrush Ecosystem Team) – NV Department of Wildlife

 

Contact:Kristin Bowling   Email: klbowling@ndow.org

Location:

Carson City, NV

Apply by:

12/14/2021

Graduate Positions in Landscape Ecology – The University of Texas at El Paso

 

Contact:Elizabeth LaRue   Email: ealarue@utep.edu

Location:

El Paso, TX

Apply by:

02/01/2022