Committees

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Wy Range Education Days (WYRED) Committee:

Name Email Contact Committee Position
Brian Mealor bamealor@uwyo.edu Financial Lead
Duane Loyd dloyd@lccdnet.org Conservation District Liason
Jake Powell jpowell@swca.com Technical Assistant
Mae Smith maep@uwyo.edu Activity Coordinator
Marji Patz Marji.patz@wy.usda.gov Chairman
Martin Curry Martin.curry@lrcd.net Financial Assistant
Misty Hays mahays@fs.fed.us Technical Lead
Rex Lockman Rlockman@lccdnet.org Conservation District Liason
Windy Kelley Wkelley1@uwyo.edu Activity Coordinator
Rachel Mealor rdmealor@uwyo.edu Technical Advisor

Comments are closed.

© 2016 - Wyoming Section
Website Designed and Maintained by Amanda Stith