browser icon
You are using an insecure version of your web browser. Please update your browser!
Using an outdated browser makes your computer unsafe. For a safer, faster, more enjoyable user experience, please update your browser today or try a newer browser.

Officers and Committees

  • ┬áPresident
    Will Boyer
    Phone: 785-587-7828
    Email: wboyer@oznet.ksu.edu
  • First Vice-President
    Elmer Finck
    Phone:
    Email: efinck@fhsu.edu
  • Second Vice-President
    Shelly Wiggam
    Phone: 785-477-6592
    Email: wiggie@ksu.edu
  • Past President
    Dusty Tacha
    Phone: 620-669-8161 x1331
    Email: dusty.tacha@ks.usda.gov
  • Secretary/Treasurer
    Vacant
  • Directors
    Jessica Casey, Email: jlc_04@hotmail.com
    Zac Roth, Phone: 785-628-3081, Email: zachary.roth@ks.usda.gov
    James Ungerer, Email: james.ungerer@ks.usda.gov
    Mitchell Greer, Email: mjgreer@fhsu.edu
  • Newsletter Editor
    Walt Fick
    Phone: 785-532-7223
    Email: whfick@ksu.edu
  • Webmaster
    Livia Olsen
    Phone: 785-532-0738
    Email: livia@k-state.edu
  • Historian
    Jessica Casey
    Phone: 785-394-1038
    Email: jlc_04@hotmail.com
  • Student Activities Committee Chair
    Amber Johnson
    Phone: 785-364-4638
    Email: amber.a.johnson@ks.usda.gov
  • Membership Committee Chair
    Elmer J. Finck
    Phone: 785-628-4214
    Email: efinck@fhsu.edu
  • Awards Committee Chair
    David Kraft
    Phone: 620-343-7276
    Email: david.kraft@ks.usda.gov
  • Nominations Committee Chair
    Dusty Tacha
    Phone: 620-669-8161 x1331
    Email: dusty.tacha@ks.usda.gov

Updated on October 12, 2015